We are revolutionising the relationship between consumers and their wallets.

Alain Falys
Co-Founder & CEO
Michael Rolph
Co-Founder & CRO
Neeta Sharma
Talent Manager
Andrew Horton
VP Core Payment Infrastructure
Min Teo
VP Operations & Finance
Tiberiu Golaes
Mobile Engineer
Charlie Stott
Marketing Executive
Nick Thorne
Head of Consumer Product
Edward McFarlane
Platform Engineer
Enzo Belli
Android Developer
Kirstie Addison
Client Success Manager
Jian Yuan Lee
Platform Engineer
Kasey Seo
Hafez Rafirasme
Head of Partnerships
Toby Butterworth
Growth Manager
Lead QA Engineer
Chris Wells
Sales Director
Konrad Korzel
Platform Engineer
Jane Mitchell
Finance Administrator
Andy Wray
Head of Marketing
Tara Farrer
Operations Manager
Richard Heathcote
Client Service Champion
Mark Mitchell
Financial Controller
Callum Coakley
Customer Satisfaction Champion
Andrew Thompson
VP Engineer
Les Jeal
Head of Education Solutions
Lakshmi Devi
Client Success Manager
Anna Dudek
Product Manager - Retailer
Tariq Patel
Mobile Engineer
Aaron Olszewski
Platform Engineer
Rob Baines
Solutions Architect
Cody Kroll
Global Head of Corporate Services Head of Business Development - US